9 Colli

206,0 km
3740 m

Itinerary: Cesenatico, Cella, Forlimpopoli, Bertinoro, Fratta Terme, Pian di Spino, Mercato Saraceno, Montegelli, Ponte Uso, Perticara, Talamello, Novafeltria, San Leo, Savignano sul Rubicone, Cesenatico

The 9 Colli is one of the most prestigious gran fondos in Italy, and it is no coincidence that it takes place in Romagna, a region with a rich cycling tradition. Nine hills and nine epic climbs – a challenging course that will take you through some of the most iconic places in Romagna: from the crowded beaches of Cesenatico to the picturesque old town of Bertinoro, passing through the rural landscape of Mercato Saraceno and the medieval charm of San Leo and its fortress.

add to favourites
Download trace GPX Download trace KMZ

Stay in touch with Romagna!

Romagna is synonymous with hospitality. As people of Romagna, we want to keep you constantly informed about events, itineraries and special offers dedicated specifically to cyclists.

  • Ideas for routes
  • Current offers
  • No spam

Start dreaming about Romagna!

Choose your hotel and take a look at current offers to plan your unforgettable holiday.